Cross- Movie Connections #1

Its been a while since I posted last, almost 6 months, in fact! Sadly, there are periodically recurring events called exams which seem to occur very often in my life at the moment. If not exams then unit tests, and if not those then a project or something worse…

So, in other news I’m going to start a new section in my blog called “Cross-Movie Connections” where I connect two or more movies or movie franchises together. Now, I need you to understand that I’m still new to this quasi-conspiracy theory business, so please don’t tear me apart if a make a particularly bad connection.

So here goes…

Movies linked: Renaissance Man and Shooter


Premise: Haywood changes his name to Robert Swagger, and transfers to the Marines, where he quickly becomes renowned for his sniper skills, despite having a slow start as a double-D in the Army.

Imagination gone wild!

Leave a Reply

